Thursday, 25 April 2013

Law/Legal Internship Contact Details


Law/Legal Internship Contact Details
-
IMPORTANT: Please do NOT copy paste all the email IDs and send your internship application to everyone mentioned here. Your internship application will SURELY end as trash.
Before applying do your research according to your keen interest.
NGOs, Research Organizations, Etc.
1.      Transparency International India, New Delhi- tiindia.newdelhi@gmail.com
2.      Consumer Unity Trust Society, Jaipur- hrd@cuts.org
3.      Centre for Legislative Research and Advocacy, Delhi- info@clraindia.org (Vinod Bhanu)
4.      India Vision Foundation, NGO, Delhi- kritya.pandey@yahoo.com
5.      Action Aid India, Kolkata- Surajit.Neogi@actionaid.org
6.      Yuva Unstoppable, Ahemedabad- rinkal@yuvaunstoppable.org
7.      CARPED-Centre For Action Research and People’s Development, Hyderabad- idimam@gmail.com(M.Subash Chandra)
8.      Common Wealth Human Rights Initiative (CHRI), Delhi  amutha@humanrightsinitiative.org
9.      CHRI, Kolkata: madhurima@humanrightsinitiative.org
10.  Greenpeace, Bangalore: rachita.taneja@greenpeace.org
11.  Centre for Disability Studies, NALSAR, Hyderabad: cdspadma@gmail.com
12.  Navjyoti India Foundation, Gurgaon: admin@navjyoti.org.in
13.  Majlis, Mumbai: majlislaw@gmail.com, majlislegal@gmail.com
14.  CRY, Mumbai- rahat.hazrati@crymail.org (Rahat Hazrati)


Government Organizations
1.      Law Commission
2.      Delhi Legal Service Authority- shabnam.zabi07@gmail.com
3.      National Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Delhi- ncpcr.india@gmail.com (VP Singh)
4.      Central Information Commission, Delhi- rtimonitoring@gmail.com (Ishani Nayyar)
5.      NHRC, New Delhi- us_trg_nhrc@yahoo.in, Dalbir Rawat
6.      Punjab State Human Rights Commission (PSHRC): pshrc.chd@gmail.com
7.      Uttar Pradesh Human Rights Commission: uphrc2010@gmail.com

Lawyers
1.      Jayant Bhushan- jayantbhushan@rediffmail.com
2.      Amarjeet Singh Chandhiok- achandhiok@gmail.com (Radhakrishnan)
3.      Vrinda Grover, Delhi- vrindagrover@gmail.com
4.      K.T.S. Tulsi- ktstulsi@hotmail.com
5.      Rajan Narain: rajannarain@gmail.com
6.      Tamal Kanti Mukherjee, Kolkata (a renowned district court lawyer)- +91 – 9830042715
7.      Protik Prokash Banerji- protik.1969@gmail.com
8.      C.S. Vaidyanathan (Senior Advocate) , Supreme Court: csvaidyanathan@yahoo.com
9.      Rajan Narain: rajan.internship@gmail.com
10.  Satish Tamta, Criminal Lawyer, Delhi: tamtasatish@gmail.com

Companies
1.      ALMT
2.      Legal League Consulting, New Delhi- bithika@legalleague.co.in (Bithika Anand)
3.      Copyright Integrity International, Bangalore- roshan.gk@copyrightintegrityrity.com (Roshan Gopalakrishnan)
4.      FICCI (IPR Division), Delhi- ficcihrd@ficci.com; sheetal.chopra@ficci.com
5.      Lexis Nexis: tanvi.rastogi@lexisnexis.com

LPOs
1.      Pangea3- pangea3@indianinternships.com
2.      SDD Global, Mysore- vidyad@sddglobal.com (Vidya Devaiah, Manager)

Law Firms
(Delhi, Noida, NCR region, Mumbai, Pune)
1.      Enviro Legal Defence Firm (ELDF), Noida- admin@eldfindia.com; sonali@eldfindia.com
2.      Luthra and Luthra, Delhi- CRodrigues@luthra.com (Candice Rodrigues)
3.      JSA, Gurgaon- anjum@jsalaw.com
4.      Anand & Anand, Noida- sangeeta@anandandanand.com (Sangeeta , HR)
5.      FML, Noida- nivedita.dhar@foxmandallittile.com
6.      Bhasin & Co, New Delhi- lbhasin@gmail.com
7.      DH Law Associates- dhlaw@vsnl.com
8.      Ranjan & Co., Delhi- ranjan_co76@rediffmail.com  (Saud Khan)
9.      Pinnacle Legal LLP, Chandigarh- prakriti@pinnaclelegal.in (Mrs.Prakriti Nanda)
10.  Khaitan and Co., Delhi- hr.delhi@khaitanco.com (Mr. Vivek Tripathi)
11.  Vaish Associates, New Delhi- vasudevan@vaishlaw.com (Vasudevan Nair)
12.  Gopakumar Nair Associates- gopanair@gnaipr.net; gnaipr@vsnl.net
13.  K & S Partners,Gurgaon- ghose@knspartners.com
14.  Rajan Narain/Global Legal Associates- rajan.internship@gmail.com
15.  Suri & Co., New Delhi- rohit.aggarwal@surico.in; info@surico.in
16.  Singhania & Parnters, Noida- sandeep.peters@singhania.co.in
17.  Dua Associates, Delhi- cardoza@duaassociates.com (Catherine Cardoza)
18.  BSK Legal, Delhi- Sanjaykchadha@bsklegal.org
19.  Majmudar & Partners- kjangalwala@majmudarindia.com
20.  PXV Law Partners- shilpi.rajpal@pxvlaw.com
21.  Kaden Boriss- ssk@kadenboriss.com
22.  AZB, Mumbai aditya.mehta@azbpartners.com;purnima.thacker@azbpartners.com
23.  DSK Legal, Mumbai- contactus@dsklegal.com
24.  Kochhar and Co., Mumbai- malti@mumbai.kochhar.com;legal@mumbai.kochhar.com
25.  Nishith Desai Associates, Mumbai- gowree@nishithdesai.com;nda@nishithdesai.com, internship@nishithdesai.com
26.  Krishna and Saurastri, Mumbai- info@krishnaandsaurastri.com;krismark@vsnl.net
27.  Bharucha & Partners, Mumbai- beena.tailor@bharucha.in (Beena Tailor)
28.  Rajani Associates, Mumbai- prem@rajaniassociates.net ; contactus@rajaniassociates.net
29.  Vaish Law Associates, Mumbai- bomi@vaishlaw.com; mumbai@vaishlaw.com
30.  Little and Company,Mumbai- G.pal@littlecompany.com
31.  Khaitan and Co., Mumbai- vinay@khaitanco.com; bejoy@khaitanco.com
32.  Singhania & Partners, Mumbai- mum@singhania.in (Mr. Suneet Tyagi)
33.  Gandhi and Associates, Mumbai- mitalee@gandhiassociates.com (Mr. Vishal Gandhi)
34.  Krishan and Saurastri Associates, Mumbai- anshu@krishnaandsaurastri.com (Anshu Srivastava)
35.  Crawford Bayley & Co, Mumbai- sanjay.asher@crawfordbayley.com (Sanjay Asher)
36.  ARA Law, Mumbai- mumbai@aralaw.com
37.  Advani and Co., Mumbai- hiroo.advani@advaniandco.com
38.  Kale and Shinde Associates, Pune- info@kaleandshinde.com
39.  Oasis Counsel and Advisory, Mumbai- hmj@oasisadvisory.com
40.  Solomon & Company Advocates and Solicitors, Mumbai: solomonco@slmnco.in (Blaise Cutinho)



A few more things:
1.      Some email IDs might be wrong or old. Sorry for that.
2.      Keep visiting this post for updates, additions, changes etc.
3.      In case you want to share a related document etc., please send that to tobelawyers1@gmail.com

Thanks a lot for your time and effort. We hope this list grows and that applying for internships is no longer a pain for law students in India.

1 comment: